a dream I had about dicking a girl from behind

I don’t know who she was; it was a brown-skinned black (African-American) girl with a fat ass; but I was fucking the shit out of her. Literally perhaps. We were certainly having sex; her facedown on the bed with me atop, dick-thrusting from behind. Whether or not it was her pussy or anus is the question, but she seemed to enjoy it.

I certainly was, despite the fact that being on top isn’t one of my favorite positions; I generally prefer the girl to be in control while I play the passive role; despite the fact that she exaggerated her moans, which is usually a major turn-off for me, and despite the fact that another girl, possibly two other girls, were right there in the room with us.

That last bit didn’t cause the performance anxiety it probably would’ve in real life because she wasn’t, or they weren’t; I’ll just stuck to “they” for narrative simplicity; really paying attention to us. If they were, they were pretending not to as they sat beside the bed; one girl close enough to lean over and kiss us if she wanted to; watching TV.

My girl didn’t seem to care as she continued to moan in, or graciously pretending to be in, a state of sensual bliss. I didn’t care neither as it seemed the other girls were friends of us both. If they were just friends of hers, I was acquainted enough not to be bothered by their presence as I continued to pound her squashy ass cheeks with my hips.

I was quite the performer, I must say. I humped her with the rhythm and intensity of a porn star. I wasn’t even concerned about busting (cumming) too soon, which, if nothing else, should’ve let me know damn well it was a dream. If it included the sounds of butt clapping and bed creaking, it wasn’t loud enough to drown out the talking.

I didn’t say a word, but it seemed the girls occasionally conversated with each other as if there weren’t two people in the room fucking. That was all the better for me because it kept the attention off of me; again no performance anxiety; as I did my thing. Would it be too much information to mention the fact that I woke up with a boner?

2022 [ March 13 ]

video review : Robin Harris on One Night Stand

video review : Robin Harris on One Night Stand

Don’t be disillusioned by the corny prelude. Robin Harris is a funny man. He’s often downright hilarious, especially when he’s making fun of people. “What you laughing at,” he says to a balding man in the audience before directing a stage technician to beam in on him, “Put the light on the brother with the hole in his natural.”

It’s not just the jokes that are funny. It’s also Robin’s vocal inflections, body language and overall delivery. He’s like the uncle who talks (shit) about everybody at the family get-together. It’s all in fun though. He spends a little too much time on the ending bit about Bébé’s kids, but the show is a thoroughly entertaining affair.

my rating : 4 of 5